Craig Hatkoff

Craig Hatkoff
Tribeca Enterprises

The Tribeca Disruptive Innovation Awards

April 11, 2014

Tribeca Disruptive Innovation Awards showcases applications of disruptive innovation which has spread far beyond the original technological and industrial realms into the fields of healthcare, education, international development, politics and advocacy, media, the arts and entertainment. Among the Honorees include 4 PTTOW! Members including Neil Blumenthal (Warby Parker), JC Curleigh (levi’s), Torsten Schmidt (Red Bull Music Academy), and Adam Braun (Pencils of Promise).

read more connect with this member