13 PTTOW! Members Named Branding Power Players

June 10, 2017

13 of our very own PTTOW! members are among the 57 executives driving the $2.1 billion biz of partnering marketers with superstars! Jennifer Breithaupt is named “executive of the year” and is accompanied on the list by members Joe Belliotti, Deborah Curtis, Raja Rajamannar, Matt Ringel, Tim Castelli, Russell Wallach, Camille Hackney, Andrew Klein, Seth Farbman, Lori Feldman, Liz Lewis, and Mike Tunnicliffe.


read more connect with this member